1. Home
  2. Our School
  3. Our Staff

Our Staff

Mr M Johnson

Mr M Johnson


Miss L Shackelford

Miss L Shackelford

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs D Blake


Teaching Staff Year R

Mrs Hudson TLL and Mrs Beechurst
Hart Class

Mrs Merrett TLL
Rosen Class

Mrs Davis-Hill
Donaldson Class

Teaching Staff Year 1

Mrs Gamble
Adeola Class

Miss Alexander & Mrs Rogers
Field Class

Miss McMullan
Gravett Class

Teaching Staff Year 2

Miss Wheeler TLL
Scott Class

Mrs Pitt & Mrs Burt
Brooks Class

Miss O’Hare
Sky Class

Teaching Staff Year 3

Mrs Finch TLL & Mrs Smedley TLL
Adele Class

Mrs Scannell 
Sheeran Class

Miss Jones
Sande Class

Teaching Staff Year 4

Mr Richardson TLL
Doyle Class

Mrs Hoskins
Ayrton Class

Mr Andrews & Mr Watts
Kipling Class

Teaching Staff Year 5

Mr Ball TLL
Chaplin Class

Miss Rinehart
Andrews Class

Mrs Hill & Mr Lister
McKellen Class

Teaching Staff Year 6

Miss Eddy TLL
Hussain Class

Mrs Creasey
Blumenthal Class

Mr Harvey
Roots Class


Senior Leadership

Mr M Johnson

Miss L Shackelford
Deputy Headteacher

Mrs D Blake

Mr H Andrews
Phase Leader KS2

Mrs C Beechurst
Phase Leader KS1

Miss G Gwilliam
Head of Digital Learning, Education & Innovation



Mrs S Walker
Welfare Officer

Mrs R McEwan
Pastoral Support Manager

Mrs J Bailey
Attendance Officer


Miss L Fray
Lead ELSA Practictioner


Mrs C Johnston
Behaviour Suppport Assistant


Mrs W Castleton

Mrs B Lines


Mr J Lister

Miss S Alexander

Mrs A Beech

Mrs R Dickens

Mrs L Bishop


Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Abbott

Mrs S Ahmed

Mrs T Butler

Mrs A Day

Mrs J Devlin

Mrs P Douglas

Mrs M Emila

Miss E Farrugia

Mrs A Fleming

Miss L Fray

Miss A George

Miss M Grantham

Miss S Howard

Mrs C Johnston

Miss S Jones

Mrs D Leaver

Mrs R Lockey

Miss D Moody

Miss S Morris

Miss G Neil

Mrs S Norgrove

Mrs L Pastides

Miss C Restall

Mrs K Rose

Miss S Rowe

Miss A Sutton

Mrs A Wall

Mrs C Warne

Mrs L Whiteaway

Miss T Worner


Miss G Neil

Mrs C Johnston

Mrs R Begum

Mrs J Devlin

Mrs L Whiteaway

IT Support

Rocket Computer Services LTD

Office Staff

Mrs A Newsham
Data Support & Office Manager
Data Protection Manager

Miss E Shiers
SIMs Manager

Mrs L Hicks
Admin Assistant

Mrs A Hall
Admin Assistant

Mrs T Pinkney

Site Team

Mrs C Caruana Site Manager

Mr D Jennings Maintenance Man

Midday Staff

Miss S Jerams
Midday Supervisor

D Moody
Midday – First Aider

Midday Assistants
R Abbott

A Bialek

E Farrugia

J Devlin

M Grantham

C Johnston

R Kaur

K Knipe

M Lavington

D Leaver

K Rose

E Marshall

A Marten

D Moody

M Sherry

S Smith

E Wignall

L Whiteaway

L Floyd

S Tobitt

S Wheatcroft

J Aldridge

Cleaning Staff

S Smith

M Sherry

S Joy

E Callaway

C Webb

F Bever


Get in Touch

Copnor Primary School
Copnor Road
Hants PO3 5BZ

023 9266 1191

50 Things To do Before You're 5

Privacy & Cookie Policy
Terms & Conditions

© Copnor Primary School 2024.     Website Designed by The Collective

Make an Enquiry